Select Page

The Reckless Rockwoods Novels β€” The Reluctant Rogues

The Reckless Rockwoods are now meddling in their friends’ personal affairs to help them find their happily-ever-after. But readers also see how married life is going for the Rockwood siblings.

The Rogue’s Offer
A Reckless Rockwoods Novel
(Reluctant Rogues #1)

Featuring: Louisa and Constance Rockwood

This book takes place before Louisa’s story in The Beastly Earl.

The Rogue’s Countess
A Reckless Rockwoods Novel
(Reluctant Rogues 2)

Featuring:Β Β Constance Rockwood from Dangerous

The Reckless Rockwoods Series

The Reckless Rockwood books are stand-alone books, but starting at the beginning helps familiarize you with characters as they are introduced. NOTE: reading Book #3,Β The Highlander’s Woman, before Book #4,Β Β Redemption,Β  is strongly recommended. Obsession is free with newsletter sign-up.

Reckless Rockwoods #1
Free with newsletter sign-up.

Reckless Rockwoods #2

Multiple Award Winner

The Highlander’s Woman
Reckless Rockwoods #3

Reckless Rockwoods #4
The Beastly Earl Cover
The Beastly Earl
Reckless Rockwoods #5

A New Era Begins as the children of the Rockwood siblings are finally getting their HEAs too. All your favorites are back, because what parent won’t do whatever it takes to ensure their children are happy?

Coming Soon Cover

Book 6

Coming Soon Cover

Book 6

Coming Summer 2024

Coming Soon Cover

Book 8

Coming Soon

Coming Soon Cover

Title & Release TBA