The Highlander’s Woman

Series:  The Reckless Rockwoods
Genres: Historical Romance
Publisher: Maroli SP Imprints
Publication Year: 2013
ASIN: B00A7EQ0LW
ISBN: 978-0-9840277-9-8
Formats: Digital, Print

A proud Highlander unwilling to surrender his heart a second time, and a wife determined to prove she’s The Highlander’s Woman

 

“I couldn’t be more engrossed in it…It was all so beautifully written.”

— Etiosa, Goodreads

“The Highlander’s Woman is a fast paced and intense story that is vivid in emotion, plenty of heat and passion, a mix of magic and mystery; and seeing the power of healing in the face of trauma. A SPICY ROMANCE!!”

 

— Addicted to Romance Book Reviews & More

Critical Acclaim

“Fans of Scottish Romance, Historical Romance, passionate stories about family, survival, and love, will absolutely adored this tale.”

— My Book Addiction Reviews

§ § §

“…when Julian and Patience showed their true strength it was amazing. These two have so much love for each other.”

— Heather Andrews, Goodreads Reviewer

§ § §

“I couldn’t be more engrossed in it, the drama, tragedies,romance, forgiveness and the passion. It was all so beautifully written.”

— Etiosa, Goodreads Reviewer