Now Available!

The Beastly Earl
The Reckless Rockwoods #5



“…braw, kilted laddies
at their…passionate finest!”
 — Grace Burrowes, NYT Bestselling Author

The Reckless Rockwoods Series

Reckless Rockwoods #1

Reckless Rockwoods #2

Multiple Award Winner

The Highlander’s Woman
Reckless Rockwoods #3

Reckless Rockwoods #4
The Beastly Earl Cover
The Beastly Earl
Reckless Rockwoods #5

The Reckless Rockwoods Novels: Reluctant Rogues

The Reckless Rockwoods are now meddling in their friends personal affairs to help them find their happily-ever-after.

A Reckless Rockwoods Novel
Reluctant Rogues #2, The Rogue’s Last Chapter

A Reckless Rockwoods Novel
Reluctant Rogues #1, The Rogue’s Offer

Other Historicals

Forever Mine

USAToday HEA Must Read
Gold Medal Readers Favorite 
IPPY Bronze Medal


Pleasure Me

His Mistress

“powerfully done…I loved it.” — Joey W. Hill

Love’s Revenge

Love’s Portrait

A Bluestocking Christmas

Multiple Award Winner


Assassin’s Honor
Order of The Sicari 1
Assassin’s Heart
Order of The Sicari 2

PRISM Best of Best
PRISM First Place

Inferno’s Kiss
Order of The Sicari 3


Tempting Jane
Rochester Sisterhood 1

Short Stories

His For The Holidays

His To Command
Self-Made Men #1